Staff

Staff

 

Armelin, Ashley ashley.armelin@la.gov
Barbery, Tina tina.barbery@la.gov
Bender, Shirlene students2@swlahec.com
Bradford, Brittney brittney.bradford@swlahec.com
Burton, Brian ceo@swlahec.com
Cart, Greg contracts@swlahec.com
Clark, Becky rebecca.clark@la.gov
Cormier, Rachel general@swlahec.com
Cornell, Chris christine.cornell@la.gov
Domingue, Sebreana sebreana.domingue@la.gov
Elter, Stephanie stephanie.elter@la.gov
Engelhardt, Delana delana.engelhardt@gmail.com
Etienne, Constance constancegetienne@gmail.com
Fontenot, Reney reney.fontenot@la.gov
Ford, Tanisha tanisha.ford@la.gov
Freudenberger, Jane jane.freudenberger@la.gov
Fuselier, Keisha keisha.fuselier@la.gov
Fuselier, Leigh-Anne leigh-anne.fuselier@la.gov
Gary, Cindy financedir@swlahec.com
Gary, Tara tara.gary@swlahec.com
Goodly, Marsha marsha.goodly@la.gov
Goodrich, Theresa bookkeep1@swlahec.com
Gould, Krysta krysta.gould@la.gov
Guillory-Brown, Contessa contessa.guillory@la.gov
Hardy, Melissa melissa.hardy@la.gov
Hebert -Guillotte , Jessica jessica.hebert@la.gov
Hoffman, Tabitha tabitha.hoffman@la.gov
Hulin, Lou hrdirector@swlahec.com
Johnson, Talissa talissa.johnson@la.gov
McDonald, Hayden hayden.mcdonald@la.gov
Miseles, Kelly kelly.miseles@swlahec.com
Moody, Jennifer jennifer.moody@la.gov
Mueller, Danielle danielle.mueller@la.gov
O’Donnell, John john.odonnell@swlahec.com
Porter, Betty betty.porter@la.gov
Potier, Kendra kendra.potier@la.gov
Raggette, Laina laina.raggette@la.gov
Redlich-Cole, Bridget bridget.redlich-cole@la.gov
Rowe, Jackie evaluations@swlahec.com
Schei, Jacob jacob.schei@swlahec.com
St. Julien, Laci laci.st.julien@la.gov
Voorhies, Brooke brooke.voorhies@swlahec.com
West, Jody jody.west@la.gov
Williams, Gecyka snap@swlahec.com
Williams, Krystal krystal.williams@la.gov
Wright, Danielle danielle.wright@la.gov
Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse